Bill Mead – Chair
2257 Abington Road
Upper Arlington OH 43221
614 419-4933
wiltmea@aol.com

Connie Johnston – Past Chair 
6464 Kropp Road
Grove City, OH 43123
614 870.3217 (H)
614 309.0263 (C)
bcjohnston64@earthlink.net

Jamie Greene – Vice Chair 
766 Hamlet Street
Columbus, OH  43215
614 580.9638 (C)
jamie@planning-next.com

Joy Barney 
1841 Inchcliff Road
Columbus, OH  43221
614 209.6622
joybarney@kw.com

Jack Burtch   
1959 Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH  43221
614 488.9619
jburtch@bakerlaw.com

Erin Byrne     
3180 Scioto Estates Court
Columbus, OH  43221
614 657.5832
erinbyrne01@gmail.com

Mark Catalano   
1732 Essex Road
Columbus, OH  43221
614 246.6503 (LL)
614 439.5489 (C)
mcatalano@fairwayre.com

Steve Crawford   
935 Dennison Ave
Columbus, OH  43201
614 478-8511 (C)
src815@gmail.com

Elizabeth Downey   
300 West Spring Street
Unit 1205
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 783-4366 (C)
elizabethannlong@gmail.com

Becki Harr 
8832 Locherbie
Dublin, OH  43017
614 579-7926 (C)
beckiharr@gmail.com

Jason Milligan
1401 Cutter Ct
Columbus, OH  43235
614 578.4062
jasonsmilligan@aol.com

Jodi Patton
4305 Woodbridge Road
Columbus, OH  43220
614 264.7000
Jodilynne737@gmail.com

Cydney Philbin 
6820 Macneil Dr
Dublin, OH 43017
614 578-8139
cydneyphilbin@gmail.com

Judy Reinhard
3240 Armscote Road
Dublin, OH  43017-3667
614 486.2262 (C)
reinhard@columbus.rr.com

Barb Burgie Satterfield   
5665 Northbrook Drive W
Worthington, OH  43085
614 560.6896
barb@burgiemediafusion.com

Scott Walker
1667 Barrington Rd
Columbus, OH  43221
614 395-3815
scottdenniswalker@gmail.com

Mike Zook
3288 Lilly Mar Court
Dublin, OH  43017
614 348.3547
mike@ohioglass.com

EX OFFICIO

Gwen Carmack – Incoming Treasurer
140 E. 2nd Avenue
Columbus, OH  43201
614 738.5704
gwen.carmack@gmail.com

Glen Miles
2401 Marblevista Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43204
614 488 0681 ext. 235
gmiles@FCchurch.com

Patti Link
2201 Sandston Rd
Columbus, OH  43220
614 530-3521 (C)
614 488.0681 ext. 251 (Work)
plink@FCchurch.com

rev. 2/6/2018