Jamie Greene – Chair
614 580.9638 (C)
jamie@planning-next.com

Jodi Patton – Vice Chair
614 264.7000
jodilynne737@gmail.com

Bill Mead – Past Chair
614 419.4933
wiltmea@aol.com

Jack Burtch
614 488.9619
jburtch@bakerlaw.com

Steve Crawford
614 478.8511
src815@gmail.com

Elizabeth Downey
(614) 783-4366
elizabethannlong@gmail.com

Alice Finley
614-361-9140
alicekfinley@gmail.com

Becki Harr 
614 579-7926 (C)
beckiharr@gmail.com

Shah Hasan
614-323-8490
shahmhasan@gmail.com

Stacy McVey
614 206.3003
stacymcvey@KW.com

Barb Burgie Satterfield
614 560.6896
barb@burgiemediafusion.com

Pam Shisler
614 481.8613
pdshisler@gmail.com

Jason Milligan
614 578.4062
jasonsmilligan@aol.com

Cydney Philbin
614 578-8139
cydneyphilbin@gmail.com

Scott Walker
614 395.3815
scottdenniswalker@gmail.com

Donice Wooster
614 668.3216
dwooster6@att.net

Mike Zook
614 348-3547
mike@ohioglass.com