Connie Johnston – Chair
6464 Kropp Road
Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 870-3217 (H)
(614) 309-0263 (C)
bcjohnston64@earthlink.net

Bill Mead – Vice Chair
2257 Abington Road
Upper Arlington OH 43221
(614) 488-5630 (H)
wiltmea@aol.com

Scott Campbell – Past Chair
2266 Chatfield Drive
Cleveland Heights, OH 441060
(614) 579-6506 (C)
campbellscottallen@gmail.com

Joy Barney
1841 Inchcliff Road
Columbus, OH 43221
(614) 209-6622
joybarney@kw.com

Jack Burtch
1959 Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43221
(614) 488-9619
jburtch@bakerlaw.com

Erin Byrne
3180 Scioto Estates Court
Columbus, OH 43221
(614) 657-5832
erinbyrne01@gmail.com

Mark Catalano
1732 Essex Road
Columbus, OH 43221
(614) 246-6503 (LL)
(614) 439-5489 (C)
mcatalano@fairwayre.com

Elizabeth Downey
300 West Spring Street
Unit 1205
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 783-4366
elizabethannlong@gmail.com

Ron Gardner
3051 Glenloch Circle
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 734-0040 (H)
(614) 371-4664 (C)
ragardn411@aol.com

Jamie Greene
766 Hamlet Street
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 580-9638 (C)
jgreene@acp-planning.com

Jason Milligan
345 Lantern Lane
Plain City, OH 43064
(614) 733-0005
jasonsmilligan@aol.com

Jodi Patton
4305 Woodbridge Road
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 264-7000
Jodilynne737@gmail.com

Amy Pelzer
1207 Clubview Blvd S
Columbus OH 43235
(678) 522-8068 (C)
amy.x.elliott@gmail.com

Sandy Pfening
1405 Wyandotte Road
Columbus OH 43212
(614) 481-3296 (H)
decembercat@hotmail.com

Judy Reinhard
3240 Armscote Road
Dublin, OH 43017-3667
(614) 486-2262 (C)
reinhard@columbus.rr.com

Barb Burgie Satterfield
5665 Northbrook Drive W
Worthington, OH 43085
(614) 560-6896
barb@burgiemediafusion.com

Mike Zook
3288 Lilly Mar Court
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 348-3547
mike@ohioglass.com

EX OFFICIO

Erick Piscopo
2741 Tremont Road
Columbus OH 43221
(614) 288-3227 (C)
erickpiscopo@gmail.com

Gwen Carmack
140 E. 2nd Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
(614) 738-5704
gwen.carmack@gmail.com

Glen Miles
2401 Marblevista Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43204
(614) 488-0681 ext. 235
gmiles@fcchurch.com

Deborah (Deb) Lindsay
First Community Church
(614) 488-0681 ext.222
dlindsay@FCchurch.com

Patti Link
First Community Church
(614) 488-0681 ext. 251
plink@FCchurch.com

rev. 4/10/17