2016 Governing Board Roster

Scott Campbell – Chair (2016)
2472 Haviland Road
Columbus, OH 43220
614.459.6608 (LL)
614.579.6506 (C)
campbellscottallen@gmail.com

Erik Clark- Past Chair (2016 – 5 years)
6056 Cheyenne Creek Drive
Lewis Center, OH
614.595.0787 (C)
ejclark@organcole.com

Connie Johnston – Vice Chair (2017)
6464 Kropp Road
Grove City, OH 43123
614.870.3217 (LL)
614.309.0263 (C)
bcjohnston64@earthlink.net

Joy Barney  (2019)
1061 Mulford Road
Columbus, OH 43212
614-209-6622
joybarney614@gmail.com

Erin Byrne (2019)
3180 Scioto Estates Court.
Columbus, OH 43221
614.657.5832 (C)
erinbyrne01@gmail.com

Mark Catalano (2019)
1732 Essex Road
Columbus, OH 43221
614.246.6503 (LL)
614.439.5489 (C)
mcatalano@fairwayre.com

David Franklin (2017)
6692 Ballantrae Pl
Dublin, OH 43016
614-531-9226 (C)
dfrank52@att.net

Ron Gardner (2018)
3051 Glenloch Circle
Dublin, OH 43017
614-734-40 (LL) 614-764-6165
614-371-4664 (C)
gardnerr@oclc.org
ragardn411@aol.com

Jamie Green (2019)
766 Hamlet Street
Columbus OH 43215
614 586 1500 x202 (LL)
614.580.9638 (C)
jgreen@acp-planning.com

David Markworth (2017)
2526 Middlesex Road
Columbus, OH 43220
614 451.2997 (LL)
dave@priltd.com

Bill Mead (2018)
2257 Abington Rd
Upper Arlington OH 43221
614.488.5630 (LL)
614.419.4933 (C)
wiltmea@aol.com

Amy Pelzer (2018)
1207 Clubview Blvd S
Columbus OH 43235
678 522-8068 (C)
amy.x.elliott@gmail.com

Sandy Pfening 2018
1405 Wyandotte Rd
Columbus OH 43212
614 481-3296 (H)
decembercat@hotmail.com

Terrence (Terry) Philbin (2017)
6829 Macneil Dr
Dublin, OH 43017
614 336.1388 (C)
terryphilbin@gmail.com

Chris Potts  (2018)
1488 Ardwick Rd
Columbus OH 43220
614 459-4818 (H)
614 668-6261(C)
cpotts1820@gmail.com

Judy Reinhard (2019)
3240 Armscote Road
Dublin, OH  43017
614.578.9612 (C)
reinhard@columbus.rr.com

Robert (Bob) Wandel (2017)
1581 Terrace Drive
Columbus, OH 43212
614 486.4491 (H)
rwandel5960@wowway.com

 

EX OFFICIO
Erick Piscopo-Treasurer (June 2017-2 term)
2741 Tremont Road
Columbus OH 43221
614 288.3227 (C)
erickpiscopo@gmail.com

Dr. Richard “Dick” Wing
First Community Church
614.488.0681 ext. 235
drrawing@FCchurch.com

Dr. Deborah Lindsay
First Community Church
Columbus, OH 43212
614.488.0681 ext. 222
dlindsay@FCchurch.com

Tom White
*First Community Church
614.488.0681 ext. 230

Patti Link
First Community Church
614.488.0681 ext. 251
plink@FCchurch.com