Connie Johnston – Chair
6464 Kropp Road
Grove City, OH 43123
614 870.3217 (H)
614 309.0263 (C)
bcjohnston64@earthlink.net

Bill Mead – Vice Chair
2257 Abington Road
Upper Arlington OH 43221
614 488.5630 (H)
wiltmea@aol.com

Scott Campbell – Past Chair
2472 Haviland Road
Columbus, OH  43220
614 579.6506 (C)
campbellscottallen@gmail.com

Joy Barney
1841 Inchcliff Road
Columbus, OH  43221
614 209.6622
joybarney@kw.com

Jack Burtch
1959 Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH  43221
614 488.9619
jburtch@bakerlaw.com

Erin Byrne
3180 Scioto Estates Court
Columbus, OH  43221
614 657.5832
erinbyrne01@gmail.com

Mark Catalano
1732 Essex Road
Columbus, OH  43221
614 246.6503 (LL)
614 439.5489 (C)
mcatalano@fairwayre.com

Ron Gardner
3051 Glenloch Circle
Dublin, OH  43017
614 734.0040 (H)
614 371.4664 (C)
ragardn411@aol.com

Jamie Greene
766 Hamlet Street
Columbus, OH  43215
614 580.9638 (C)
jgreene@acp-planning.com

Jason Milligan
345 Lantern Lane
Plain City, OH  43064
740 260.5885
jasonsmilligan@aol.com

Jodi Patton
4305 Woodbridge Road
Columbus, OH  43220
614 264.7000
Jodilynne737@gmail.com

Amy Pelzer
1207 Clubview Blvd S
Columbus OH 43235
678 522.8068 (C)
amy.x.elliott@gmail.com

Sandy Pfening
1405 Wyandotte Road
Columbus OH 43212
614 481.3296 (H)
decembercat@hotmail.com

Chris Potts
1488 Ardwick Road
Columbus OH 43220
614 459-4818 (H)
614 668-6261(C)
cpotts1820@gmail.com

Judy Reinhard
3240 Armscote Road
Dublin, OH  43017-3667
614 486.2262 (C)
reinhard@columbus.rr.com

Barb Burgie Satterfield
5665 Northbrook Drive W
Worthington, OH  43085
614 560.6896
barb@burgiemediafusion.com

Mike Zook
3288 Lilly Mar Court
Dublin, OH  43017
614 348.3547
mike@ohioglass.com

 

EX OFFICIO

Erick Piscopo – Treasurer
2741 Tremont Road
Columbus OH  43221
614 288.3227 (C)
erickpiscopo@gmail.com

Gwen Carmack – Incoming Treasurer
140 E. 2nd Avenue
Columbus, OH  43201
614 738.5704
gwen.carmack@gmail.com

Dr. Richard Wing
First Community Church
614  488.0681 ext. 235
drrawing@FCchurch.com

Dr. Glen Miles
First Community Church
614 488.0681
gmiles@FCchurch.com

Dr. Deborah Lindsay
First Community Church
614 488.0681 ext.222
dlindsay@FCchurch.com

Patti Link
First Community Church
614  488.0681 ext. 251
plink@FCchurch.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

rev. 1/25/2017